Fair Schedule

State of Ohio

Miami County

Ohio Revised Code

Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission

Ohio Township Association











About Uscourthouse

The Miami County Township Association is made up of twelve Townships in Miami County, Ohio. The mission of this organizaion is to further the advancment of township govenerment and represent the goals, objectives and positions of the twelve member Township's to Miami County, The State of Ohio and The United States of America. The twelve member Townships are: Brown Township, Lost Creek Township, Elizabeth Township, Monroe Township, Bethel Township, Spring Creek Township, Condord Township, Staunton Township, Washington Township, Union Township, Newberry Township and Newton Township.

Christmas Dinner Information:

Thrusday December 14th at the Smiths' Boathouse Restaurant in Troy (409 N. Elm St.). Festivities start at 6pm.

Cost of the meal is $30 per person which includes your dinner and tea/soft drinks. There will be adult beverages and desserts available at a cash bar.


Current Officers

President: Bill Gearhart, Staunton Township 937-335-3468

Secretary: Jim Albaugh, Union Township 937-698-6432

Treasurer: John Skolnicki, Monroe Township 937-667-6744

Executive Committee: Phil Cox, Monroe Township 937-667-6084